Reviews

Amy
1/16/2019
Always amazing food. Won’t go anywhere else.
Becky
12/22/2018
I highly recommend this place for their sushi!! The sweet potato fried roll was amazing!! And the Hawaiian was messy, but well worth it!
Natasha
12/15/2018
The food was fantastic!!
Katie
12/5/2018
This is the second time we didn’t receive an item we listed in the special comments.
Tasha
11/19/2018
Really good food !
renee
11/12/2018
Great food order. Only would hope we could put names on food items.
Kayla
11/8/2018
It was a great experience! The crab rangoon is delicious.
Chelsea
10/26/2018
Food was delicious as always, and they got all the special alterations to our order right (I.e. no cucumber, add avocado etc). However, they forgot our order of Thai spring rolls, which tells me that they failed to actually check the order before giving it to me when I came in to pick it up.
megan
10/14/2018
I love this restaurant usually. Usually the food is fresh still warm by the time I get it home. But Tonight the chicken was over cooked and dry and I had asked for yum yum sauce but didn’t get any!
Ryan
8/18/2018
Literally the best food you'll ever eat. Not even exaggerating - their Crab Rangoon is amazing.
sp
6/13/2018
I enjoy their food, the freshness. The salmon was a little dry but I normally get the shrimp and scallops.
John
5/18/2018
Great food, reasonably quick delivery, but no chopsticks? That was a tad disappointing.
Beth
5/5/2018
Very small salad. Nothing in it but fish and lettuce.
LOLITA
4/22/2018
Food here is always delicious!
Veronica
4/16/2018
This is by far my favorite new Asian restaurant. I don’t live close but I’m more than happy to drive a distance even for a carry out order. Love this place thank you !
Tj
4/9/2018
Never had an issue with my meals from/at Sakana. Absolutely LOVE the Garlic String Bean with Chicken dish. We ordered our food and had a bit of a wait, but given it was Friday night dinner rush - I had no complaints. Got home and the entire order was piping hot and correct. Love the service and food.
John
4/7/2018
Really good food, delivery took a little time, but it was a Friday night, so that's too be expected. We are very pleased, though, to have something for delivery besides just pizza!
Jon
3/30/2018
Love it
Lynette
3/30/2018
Food was ready fast and order was filled accurately. Delicious as always!
Amber Briana
3/15/2018
The best!
Jon
3/10/2018
Some of the Best Asian food I've ever had. Great portions and love the fresh vegetables
Kimberly
3/6/2018
I really enjoy the lunch sushi deals. My favorite it the two rolls with salad. Such good food and the price is right!!
Jennifer
2/24/2018
Sakana is the best! Best food, best service, always consistently my favorite.
Richard
2/14/2018
Wonton not a good choice... but rest was great.
Tobias
2/11/2018
Great food at a reasonable price!!
Ashley
1/17/2018
Order arrived in a timely manner. Everything was accurate and tasty! Only negative is the order total did not account for brown rice substitution, had to provide cash to delivery driver.
Shannon
1/12/2018
My food was actually cold, especially my eggroll.
Matthew
1/12/2018
The food and delivery times always exceed my expectations. Delicious!
Mike
12/23/2017
Great food and still warm!
Thomas
12/14/2017
Food was great as always, took an hour for delivery when quoted 45 minutes. Then they forgot fried rice. I called to just get a credit, and they ended up delivering the rice anyway.
Anna
12/10/2017
Food is always excellent. Great service. Fast delivery.
Stephanie
12/3/2017
By the time I arrived, my order was ready. Huge portions for a really reasonable price, and everything was hot and delicious! I will certainly order more often!
David
12/3/2017
Service was slow and forgot the rice with meal. Sushi was good.
Anna
11/30/2017
Food and service are always fantastic. The Tom yam soup is delicious. Excellent sushi.
Susan
10/4/2017
Yes the food was amazing..
Suzette
8/28/2017
Great.
Meredyth
8/13/2017
Even though I ordered to pick up at 5:30, my order was not ready and I had to wait about 15 minutes
Chad
7/16/2017
Always delicious food! Whether dining in, picking up carry out or having food delivered, you can't go wrong with Sakana!
Ahmad
7/9/2017
Most authentic food out there. Most Chinese places you have to guess if you are really eating chicken or not.This place...no question! White meat chicken and I can't describe how good their sauces are. I can just eat their veggies alone and be full. If you don't hit this place you're easily missing out.
Amara
7/6/2017
I ordered to pick up at a later time, but when I picked up the time stamp showed that it had been sitting there since I ordered it earlier that day. Just a little hiccup. Still SO good.
Chelsea
6/20/2017
The food arrived quickly and was absolutely delicious! Every item we ordered came perfectly prepared. I think our family has a new favorite Chinese restaurant!
Tawny
6/16/2017
It was all very good! Best crab Rangoon I've ever had! And it's so nice to have something other than pizza/subs delivered for a change.
Richard
5/15/2017
Would have been 5 stars if they would have remembered 'no green pepper'
ashley
4/29/2017
Great Food defiantly worth every penny . Gets better every time we eat here .
Richard
4/25/2017
Green beans in General Tso's were fresh and crisp.
David
4/22/2017
Great as always.
Samantha
4/8/2017
Fast, friendly service!
Sonya
4/1/2017
As always, the food was delicious. Delivery service was speedy. I tried the rangoons for the first time. I wasn't a big fan but I've been so pleased with the food in the past, this won't stop me from ordering my favorite dishes again.
Any questions please call us.