Reviews

Fayth
11/5/2021
The Singapore noodles are amazing and the sushi was fresh and delicious as usual. Sakana is our go-to sushi spot.
Steve
10/23/2021
Very good, very timely and perfectly priced! Have been and will continue to be patrons!😀👍
Paul
9/3/2021
Always the best food
Paul
6/2/2021
Always the best asian food around. Food is delicious!!
Sarah
5/14/2021
Tried some favorite dishes and some that were introduced to us for the first time and everything was excellent. Sesame chicken tasted authentic and were very large pieces.
LM
4/25/2021
Too expensive for portion sizes
Hann
4/8/2021
Missing x1 rice
Matt
1/29/2021
Amazing sushi!
Paige
1/15/2021
Best Asian food in town!!!
Mike
1/14/2021
We ordered edamame and didn’t get it. We got an egg roll we didn’t order. So we paid $6 for something we never got. Frustrating
Yaniris
4/25/2020
I love this place and the food. Go their often and everything that I have is good.
Cynthia
12/8/2019
Great food
Rick
12/6/2019
Delicious!
Corey
10/26/2019
Everything was GREAT
Sarah
10/12/2019
So good!
Terasa
9/16/2019
Everything was terrific!
Fayth
9/9/2019
Portions were so much smaller than I remember. I was so sad because it’s all usually so spot on. :(
John
9/6/2019
Great food and pretty fast delivery, we love this place
John
9/6/2019
Great food, quick delivery, what's not to like?
Katrina
8/28/2019
Always good and speedy delivery!
David
7/29/2019
Service was extremely slow despite restaurant being hardly full. Food was good but service could be much better.
Jackie
6/21/2019
Sushi was warm. I had to refrigerate it. Kind of disappointed
Arye
5/7/2019
Delicious, Fresh, good price!
Megan
3/30/2019
The only good things where the egg rolls and the veggie rolls. The lo mein had no flavor and triple delight was too spicey made our stomachs hurt.
Sarah
3/17/2019
Sakana's food is always great and their lunch specials have fantastic prices.
David
3/4/2019
Order was ready on time and food is always great. Neighborhood gem!!
Thomas
2/27/2019
The Thai Casserole was supposed to have chicken and shrimp. Lots of chicken and only one piece of shrimp!
Jaimie
2/16/2019
Food was good. Delivered in about 45 minutes. Did not receive the salad with my meal.
D
2/5/2019
Everything I've tried has been delicious!
D
2/5/2019
Excellent flavor always & quick, friendly service :)
Tristen
1/16/2019
Always amazing food. Won’t go anywhere else.
Becky
12/22/2018
I highly recommend this place for their sushi!! The sweet potato fried roll was amazing!! And the Hawaiian was messy, but well worth it!
Natasha
12/15/2018
The food was fantastic!!
Katie
12/5/2018
This is the second time we didn’t receive an item we listed in the special comments.
Tasha
11/19/2018
Really good food !
renee
11/12/2018
Great food order. Only would hope we could put names on food items.
Kayla
11/8/2018
It was a great experience! The crab rangoon is delicious.
Chelsea
10/26/2018
Food was delicious as always, and they got all the special alterations to our order right (I.e. no cucumber, add avocado etc). However, they forgot our order of Thai spring rolls, which tells me that they failed to actually check the order before giving it to me when I came in to pick it up.
megan
10/14/2018
I love this restaurant usually. Usually the food is fresh still warm by the time I get it home. But Tonight the chicken was over cooked and dry and I had asked for yum yum sauce but didn’t get any!
Ryan
8/18/2018
Literally the best food you'll ever eat. Not even exaggerating - their Crab Rangoon is amazing.
sp
6/13/2018
I enjoy their food, the freshness. The salmon was a little dry but I normally get the shrimp and scallops.
John
5/18/2018
Great food, reasonably quick delivery, but no chopsticks? That was a tad disappointing.
Beth
5/5/2018
Very small salad. Nothing in it but fish and lettuce.
LOLITA
4/22/2018
Food here is always delicious!
Veronica
4/16/2018
This is by far my favorite new Asian restaurant. I don’t live close but I’m more than happy to drive a distance even for a carry out order. Love this place thank you !
Tj
4/9/2018
Never had an issue with my meals from/at Sakana. Absolutely LOVE the Garlic String Bean with Chicken dish. We ordered our food and had a bit of a wait, but given it was Friday night dinner rush - I had no complaints. Got home and the entire order was piping hot and correct. Love the service and food.
John
4/7/2018
Really good food, delivery took a little time, but it was a Friday night, so that's too be expected. We are very pleased, though, to have something for delivery besides just pizza!
Jon
3/30/2018
Love it
Any questions please call us.